Win a coupon

Your opinion is vital for us to improve our service and further to offer you an excellent China trip. Now, your golden ideas are needed and they may earn you a coupon. Join us for your chance to win a prize!

Join us to leave a green world

Leave a green world

With your green fingers make an easy but visible difference to the environment along your trip way

Home > China Travel News

Hainan Extends Visa-free Entry Country List to Boost Local Tourism

Published on September 15, 2010 by Lori

Hainan Province has added 5 more countries to its original 21 visa-free country list to attract more tour groups.

Tourists groups from these 26 countries can enjoy up-to-15-day visa-free access to Hainan. But other non-tour-oriented groups like business inspection group, conference group, interview group, international student, etc. can not benefit from this policy and need to get visa before their entering or apply port visa on their arrival.

The 26 visa-free entry countries are as follow:
U.S.A, Canada, Australia, U.K, France, Italy, Sweden, Germany, Switzerland, Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, Korea, Russia, Thailand, Indonesia, Spain, Switzerland, Austria, Philippines, New Zealand, Finland, Denmark, Norway, Ukraine and Kazakhstan.